Good Video on How Electric Motors Work

I was looking for a material which could aid me as I discuss electromechanical conversion to my students, and then I found this video.  🙂

It proved to be a great springboard allowing for more detailed discussions and lesser blank faces. 🙂

As most of Discovery Channel’s features, production was very good and the take on the subject matter is very entertaining as well. 🙂

Although an electrical engineer, I’m still amazed by how electric motors work – such a phenomenon which only the Grandmaster Planner could orchestrate.

Leave a Reply

